Contact Us

J&L Wines
P.O. Box 2399
Paso Robles, CA 93447

OFFICE: (805) 239-1377
FAX: (805) 239-2466
EMAIL: manager@jandlwines.com

Administration

Lorraine Alban(805) 239-1377 x11lorraine@jandlwines.comPresident
Peter Michel(805) 239-1377 x25peter@jandlwines.comV.P. Of Sales
Nancy Payne(805) 239-1377 x10manager@jandlwines.comOffice Manager
Jessica Borla(805) 239-1377 x14orders@jandlwines.comOrder Administrator
Kristine Dubrall(805) 239-1377 x17sales@jandlwines.comSales Administrator
Greg Perello(805) 239-1377 x13greg@jandlwines.comWarehouse Manager

J&L Wines Sales Team

Kaylan Anderson    
(559) 679-6366
kaylan@jandlwines.comGreater Fresno Area
Bryan Radford(805) 570-0941
bryan@jandlwines.com
Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties
Caleb Lindholm         
(661) 496-9248
caleb@jandlwines.com
Kern County
Cesca Dentice          
(831) 277-1937
cesca@jandlwines.com
Monterey County
Danielle Ferrin     
(858) 735-6784
danielle@jandlwines.com
Greater San Luis Obispo County
Dean  McKillen        
(805) 305-2191
dean@jandlwines.com
Santa Barbara & Santa Ynez Valley
Eric Phister           
(805) 748-0552
eric@jandlwines.comGreater San Luis Obispo County
Joel Garcia(559) 824-5306joel@jandlwines.comGreater Fresno Area
Meg Evans           
(805) 550-2331
meg@jandlwines.com
North SLO County Coast & Paso Robles
Ryan McKalson(805) 540-8216ryan@jandlwines.comSanta Barbara County / Santa Maria
Tahlia Fischer(661) 204-4016tahlia@jandlwines.comKern County / Mammoth Lakes
Willie Tweedy(805) 441-9920willie@jandlwines.comChain Account Manager

Comments are closed.