Contact Us

Best Team Ever!

Best Team Ever! But missing Willie in this picture.

J&L Wines
P.O. Box 2399
Paso Robles, CA 93447

OFFICE: (805) 239-1377
FAX: (805) 239-2466
EMAIL: manager@jandlwines.com

Administration

Lorraine Alban(805)239-1377x11lorraine@jandlwines.comPresident
Peter Michel(805)239-1377x25peter@jandlwines.comV.P. Of Sales
Nancy Payne(805)239-1377x10manager@jandlwines.comOffice Manager
Jessica Borla(805)239-1377x14orders@jandlwines.comOrder Administrator
Greg Perello(805)239-1377x13greg@jandlwines.comWarehouse Manager

J&L Wines Sales Team

Azure  Curtis         
azure@jandlwines.com(559)392-9239
Bryan Radfordbryan@jandlwines.com
(805)570-0941
Caleb Lindholm         
caleb@jandlwines.com
(661)496-9248
Cesca Dentice          
cesca@jandlwines.com
(831)277-1937
Danielle Ferrin     
danielle@jandlwines.com
(858)735-6784
Dean  McKillen        
dean@jandlwines.com
(805)305-2191
Eric Phister           
eric@jandlwines.com(805)748-0552
Joel Garciajoel@jandlwines.com(559)824-5306
Meg Evans           
meg@jandlwines.com
(805)550-2331
Willie Tweddywillie@jandlwines.com(805)441-9920

Comments are closed.