J & L Wines Photo

Contact

J&L Wines
P.O. Box 2399
Paso Robles, CA 93447

Office: (805) 239-1377
Fax: (805) 239-2466
Email: manager@jandlwines.com


Administration

Lorraine Alban (805) 239-1377  lorraine@jandlwines.com President
Peter Michel (805) 239-1377 x25 peter@jandlwines.com V.P. of Sales
Misty Reese (805) 239-1377 x24 manager@jandlwines.com Accounting / Human Resources
Laura Welcher (805) 239-1377 x17 marketing@jandlwines.com Associate Brand Manager
Jessica Greer  (805) 239-1377 x10 sales@jandlwines.com Sales Administrator
Nadia Madden (805) 239-1377 x14 orders@jandlwines.com Order Administrator
Greg Perello (805) 239-1377 x22 greg@jandlwines.com Warehouse Manager

 

J&L Wines Sales Team

 
Joel Garcia  (559) 824-5306 Greater Fresno Area
Bryan Radford (805) 570-0941 bryan@jandlwines.com Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties
Brittney Scarlett (831) 383-9211

brittney@jandlwines.com

Monterey County
Damon Miele (805) 550-5115 damon@jandlwines.com SLO & Five Cities
Eric Phister (805) 748-0552 eric@jandlwines.com Greater San Luis Obispo County
John Loewen (559) 731-2276 JohnL@jandlwines.com Greater Fresno & Visalia
Kathryn Hope Tebbe (805) 576-7425 kathryn@jandlwines.com Santa Barbara & Santa Ynez Valley
Ley Vaughn (805) 234-5603 ley@jandlwines.com Bakersfield & Kern County
Paul Lupercio (661) 376-4284 paul@jandlwines.com Kern County 
Meagan Sowerby (805) 801-3220 meagan@jandlwines.com SLO Coast & Paso Robles 
Meg Evans (805) 550-2331 meg@jandlwines.com North SLO County Coast and Paso Robles
Raymond Tosti (805) 878-5021 raymond@jandlwines.com Santa Barbara County / Santa Maria
Andy Gabellieri (661) 857-4250 andy@jandlwines.com Mammoth Lakes | Bishop, Broker
Willie Tweedy (805) 441-9920 willie@jandlwines.com

Chain Account Manager

Keenan Alban (805) 458-8841 keenan@jandlwines.com 

Craft Spirits Specialist