J & L Wines Photo

Contact

J&L Wines
P.O. Box 2399
Paso Robles, CA 93447

Office: (805) 239-1377
Fax: (805) 239-2466
Email: manager@jandlwines.com


Administration

Lorraine Alban (805) 239-1377  lorraine@jandlwines.com President
Peter Michel (805) 239-1377 x25 peter@jandlwines.com V.P. of Sales
Elizabeth T. (805) 239-1377 x24 manager@jandlwines.com Office Manager
Haylee Kobylenski (805) 239-1377 x17 marketing@jandlwines.com Associate Brand Manager
Chain Sales  (805) 239-1377 x10 sales@jandlwines.com Sales Administrator
Deana Elliot (805) 239-1377 x14 orders@jandlwines.com Order Administrator
Greg Perello (805) 239-1377 x22 greg@jandlwines.com Warehouse Manager

 

J&L Wines Sales Team

 
Amanda Pennington (559) 377-0823 Greater Fresno Area
Bryan Radford (805) 570-0941 bryan@jandlwines.com Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties
Blake Northey (831) 200-5121 blake@jandlwines.com Monterey County
Damon Miele (805) 550-5115 damon@jandlwines.com SLO & Five Cities
Eric Phister (805) 748-0552 eric@jandlwines.com Greater San Luis Obispo County
John Loewen (559) 731-2276 JohnL@jandlwines.com Greater Fresno & Visalia
Kathryn Hope Tebbe (805) 576-7425 kathryn@jandlwines.com Santa Barbara & Santa Ynez Valley
Ley Vaughn (805) 234-5603 ley@jandlwines.com Bakersfield & Kern County
Meagan Sowerby (805) 801-3220 meagan@jandlwines.com SLO Coast & Paso Robles 
Meg Evans (805) 550-2331 meg@jandlwines.com North SLO County Coast and Paso Robles
Raymond Tosti (805) 878-5021 raymond@jandlwines.com Santa Barbara County / Santa Maria
Ron Segura (714) 791-6627 ron@jandlwines.com Mammoth Lakes | Bishop, Broker
Ryan McKalson (805) 540-8216 ryan@jandlwines.com Greater San Luis Obispo County
Willie Tweedy (805) 441-9920 willie@jandlwines.com Chain Account Manager