Contact

J&L Wines
P.O. Box 2399
Paso Robles, CA 93447

Office: (805) 239-1377
Fax: (805) 239-2466
Email: manager@jandlwines.com


Administration

Lorraine Alban (805) 239-1377 x11 lorraine@jandlwines.com President
Peter Michel (805) 239-1377 x25 peter@jandlwines.com V.P. of Sales
Sharon Ray (805) 239-1377 x10 manager@jandlwines.com Office Manager
Kristine Dubrall (805) 239-1377 x17 sales@jandlwines.com Sales Administrator
Jenny Faltz (805) 239-1377 x24 orders@jandlwines.com Order Administrator
Greg Perello (805) 239-1377 x22 greg@jandlwines.com Warehouse Manager

 

J&L Wines Sales Team

Kaylan Anderson (559) 679-6366 kaylan@jandlwines.com Greater Fresno / Visalia Area
Bryan Radford (805) 570-0941 bryan@jandlwines.com Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties
Jennifer Lund (661) 345-5835 jennifer@jandlwines.com Kern County
Blake Northey (831) 200-5121 blake@jandlwines.com Monterey County
Danielle Ferrin (858) 735-6784 danielle@jandlwines.com Greater San Luis Obispo County
Dean McKillen (805) 305-2191 dean@jandlwines.com Santa Barbara & Santa Ynez Valley
Eric Phister (805) 748-0552 eric@jandlwines.com Greater San Luis Obispo County
Joel Garcia (559) 824-5306 joel@jandlwines.com Greater Fresno Area
Meg Evans (805) 550-2331 meg@jandlwines.com North SLO County Coast & Paso Robles
Ryan McKalson (805) 540-8216 ryan@jandlwines.com Santa Barbara County / Santa Maria
Tahlia Fischer (661) 204-4016 tahlia@jandlwines.com Kern County / Mammoth Lakes
Willie Tweedy (805) 441-9920 willie@jandlwines.com Chain Account Manager